YUMA CLIENTS

Yuma Veterinary Services

Dr. Rosenberg has scheduled the following dates to visit your city. Please note that dates are subject to change so please contact us as soon as possible to schedule an appointment.

  • January 13, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • February 10, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • March 10, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • April 7, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • May 12, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • June 2, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • August 11, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • September 22, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • October 20, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • November 17, 2021 (Wednesday)
  • December 8, 2021 (Wednesday)

If that date is not convenient or if your horse has to be seen before then, then please look at our Imperial County dates above. Your horse can be trailered to the Cattle Call Park (Cattle Call Dr., Brawley, CA 92227) on the days we are in Imperial County. There will be no call fee (however you will have to comply with CA and AZ interstate transit requirements). The standard call fee for each Yuma location is $75 (if shared, the call fee will be reduced to $37 per client).

Please call 858-547-9111 or email panioloequine@gmail.com to make an appointment. Dates may be modified without notice based on demand and scheduling conflicts. Payment is due at the time services are provided (Cash, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Paypal, Venmo, Chase Pay and Google Pay are all acceptable; checks are acceptable if you are a returning client and it is approved by the veterinarian). Thank you.