IMPERIAL COUNTY CLIENTS

Imperial County Veterinary Services

NEW OPTION: To help clients save money during this challenging economy, they now have the option of (a) bringing their horse to Cattle Call Rodeo Grounds and incurring no call fee, or (b) Dr. Rosenberg will come to their house/stable for a farm call fee ($80).

All visits are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (a specific time will be assigned to each client, regardless if it is at Cattle Call or the client’s stable). Dr. Rosenberg has scheduled the following dates to visit your county. Please note that dates are subject to change so please contact us as soon as possible to schedule an appointment.

  • January 14, 2021 (Thursday)
  • February 11, 2021 (Thursday)
  • March 11, 2021 (Thursday)
  • April 8, 2021 (Thursday)
  • May 13, 2021 (Thursday)
  • June 3, 2021 (Thursday)
  • July 8, 2021 (Thursday)
  • August 12, 2021 (Thursday)
  • September 23, 2021 (Thursday)
  • October 21, 2021 (Thursday)
  • November 18, 2021 (Thursday)
  • December 9, 2021 (Thursday)

Please call 858-547-9111 or email panioloequine@gmail.com to make an appointment. The schedule fills up quickly and dates are subject to change so please call as far in advance as possible. Payment is due at the time services are provided (Cash, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Paypal, Venmo, Chase Pay and Google Pay are all acceptable; checks are acceptable if you are a returning client and it is approved by the veterinarian). Thank you.